Kontakt

eestisuzukiyhing@gmail.com

Eesti Suzuki Ühingu president Janne Vasser
+372 5210 759
jannevasser@gmail.com

Viiuliõpetajad:

Karmen Kääramees (ESA Level 5, Teacher Trainer)
Tallinn
+372 5668 1867
karmen.kaaramees@gmail.com

Juta Ross (ESA Level 5)
Saue
+372 5656 6436
juta@ross.ee

Kristi Alas (ESA Level 4)
Tallinn
+372 5657 7051
kristi.alas@gmail.com

Tiiu Koitla (ESA Level 3)
Tartu
+372 5562 9727
tkoitla8@gmail.com

Reet Leinuste (ESA Level 3)
Viimsi
+372 5648 2335
reet.leinuste@mail.ee

Kai Rebane (ESA Level 3)
Tartu
+372 5049 742
kaire08@gmail.com

Tereza Shmerling-Heinsaar (ESA Level 4)
Tallinn
+372 5222 499
tereza.shmerling@gmail.com
Kuni sügis 2016 ei võta vastu uusi õpilasi.

Tekla Tappo (ESA Level 4)
Rapla
+372 5615 7748
teklatappo@hot.ee

Liisa Koemets (ESA Level 1)
Viljandi
+372 5332 4924
liisakoemets@gmail.com
2015/16 viibib Eestist eemal

Pirgit Rea (ESA Level 2)
Pärnu
+372 5564 3171
pirgitrea@gmail.com

Riina Lõhmus (ESA Level 2)
Tallinn
+372 5296 948
riina.toomkool@gmail.com

Tatjana Günter (ESA Level 2)
Tallinn
+372 5517 036

Klaveriõpetajad:

Sirje Subbe-Tamm (ESA Level 3)
Tallinn
+372 5344 7885
subbetamm@gmail.com

Janne Vasser (ESA Level 3)
Tallinn
+372 5210 759
jannevasser@gmail.com

Gerli Kirikal (ESA Level 1)
Tallinn, Saue
+372 5567 3200
gerlikirikal@hot.ee

Aili Lee ( ESA level 1)
Viljandi
+372 5843 8236

Tuuli Vaher ( ESA level 1 )
Elva
+372 5281 543

Merle Hollmann ( ESA level 1)
Tallinn
+372 5230 894

Irina Troitskaja ( ESA level 1 )
Tallinn
+372 5560 2942

Tšelloõpetajad:

Heiki Palm (ESA level 1)
Tartu, Põlva, Võru
+372 5626 8630
palms67@gmail.com

Ruslan Petrov ( ESA level 1)
Tallinn
petrovr88@gmail.com

Marta-Jaana Staškevitš (ESA level 1)
Tallinn
mailto:martajs13@gmail.com

Kontrabassiõpetajad:

Marek Mere (ESA Level 2)
Tallinn
+372 5668 9299
marek@pillimaailm.ee

Trompetiõpetajad:

Taavi Kuntu ( ESA, Level 1 )
Tallinn, Saue
+372 5660 8161
taavi_k@hotmail.com

Bert Langeler ( ESA, Level 1 )
Viljandi
+372 5365 2645
bert@globalmusicfacilities.eu


Suzuki muusika asub EENeti serveris